1. Introduction
2.  Time As Ideology
3.  Time As Methodology
4.  Time As Surrogate Religion
5.  Time As Imperialism
6.  Reintroduction
7.  Time As Abjection
8.  Time As Automation
9.  Time As Commodity
10.  Time As Resistance

12" | INIT-59

Buried Inside's third full-length album once again available on vinyl after a long period of being out of print. This limited edition repress comes on heavywight 180 gram vinyl and packaged with all new artwork and letterpress printed jackets.

Pressing Info:
First Init Records pressing (January 2010): 800 copies on black, 200 copies on burgundy/white swirl. Entire pressing on 180gram vinyl with letter press jackets. 28 copies with hand-numbered limited edition "final show" covers with cover logo screen printed in bronze ink on plain black LP jackets.