1. The Origin Of Flames
2.  Godsend
3.  The Devil In Exile
4.  Slave To A Scorched Earth
5.  Their Blood Was Always Mine
6.  Never Turn Your Back On The Dead
7.  Extinction Verse
8.  Last Bastion Of Cowardice
9.  Our Place In The Dirt
10.  Rotting Days
Last Bastion Of Cowardice

CD | INIT-97

Pressing Info:
1000 copies